What’s On?

LogoBlackText


Monday

Taiko Drumming
(8 week course)
Venue
6:30pm – 8pm

Course runs from:
Monday 4 September – Monday 23 October

Book:
www.taiko.co.uk/workshops/courses-in-central-scotland


Tuesday

The Space: Spookathon
(Halloween: Tuesday 31st October)
Venue / Gallery / Living Room
4pm – 10pm


Wednesday

Yoga
Venue
2pm – 3pm

21105892_915507875264657_8109571780369557526_n

Sweet Aerobics
(1st Tuesday of every month – next event: Tuesday 3rd October)

Venue
6pm – 8pm

Chess Club
(every 2 weeks from Wednesday 18th October)
Living Room
5pm – 8pm

21552946_10212769383462790_1672144572_n

Games Night
(every 2 weeks: next event on Wednesday 11th October)
Living Room
5pm – 9pm

Copy of Dark Violet Pixelated Video Game Night Invitation


Thursday

Quarriers: Challenge Poverty Week
Talk / Q&A with: Darren ‘Loki’ McGarvey on his new book ‘Poverty Safari’
Event on: Thursday 19th October 

12pm – 3pm
Venue


Friday

Scottish Trades Union Congress (STUC)
Next Artivism event on: Friday 27th October
Gallery 
5pm – 7:30pm


Saturday

English Classes
Gallery
12pm – 4pm

21752936_1970226123188979_2361214710737085609_o

Mind & Draw
Venue
1:30pm – 3:30pm

21743039_1969996036545321_2511015759147125124_n

Pawsitivity
Beach Area
2pm – 4pm

21731339_1970379676506957_6642988573164449551_n

Spiritist Group of Glasgow
(Next session on Saturday 14th October)
Beach Room
4pm – 5pm

Studio B-Line: Upcycle That
(Classes run from: Saturday 7th October – Saturday 25th November)
Living Room
4pm – 6pm


Sunday

Comic/Zine Workshop
Gallery
12:30pm – 2:30pm

WORKSHOP FLYER copy (3)

ARTernatives
(1st Sunday of every month)
Living Room
4pm – 6pm

20247845_1856769551308442_6927792452162157882_o


Upcoming Events @ The Space


BE United presents: Champions Tale
“An Innovative South African Dance and Dialogue Show”
Venue
Friday 20th and Saturday 21st October
7:30pm – 9:30pm

Tickets: www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/champions-tale-an-innovative-south-a…

21728924_1969591503252441_1287710417906995358_o (1)

70’s Disco
People Without Labels: Fundraiser
Venue
Friday 24th November
6pm – 10pm
 22207241_10155187302435787_882801147_n